Consulenti di fiducia

Team Amicar SEAT

Il Team di Amicar SEAT

Leonardo Spinosa

Consulente Commerciale
Tel. 080 5054835 - Fax 080 5054820
spinosa@amicar.it

Francesco De Fano

Assistente Commerciale
Tel. 080 5054830 - Fax 080 5054820
defano@amicar.it

Gianni Vingiano

Responsabile Service & Marketing
Tel. 080 5054833 Fax 080 5054820
vingiano@amicar.it

Nicola Preziosa

Responsabile Clienti
Tel. 080 5054837
preziosa@amicar.it

Massimo Lattanzio

Responsabile Ricambi
Tel. 080 5054821
lattanzio@amicar.it

Lorenzo Corallo

Magazziniere
Tel. 080 5054838
corallo@amicar.it